WCKNC Council Members

Your elected representatives
Board Member Name Board Position Email
Mohamed Islam Sub District 2 Resident Rep mohamed.islam@wcknc.la
Jarin Islam Sub District 3 Resident Rep jarin.islam@wcknc.la
Gilbert Gutierrez Jr. Sub District 4 Resident Rep gilbert.gutierrez@wcknc.la
Kevin Brunke Sub District 4 Resident Rep kevin.brunke@wcknc.la
Soon Hong Sub District 5 Resident Rep soon.hong@wcknc.la
Faisal Ahmed Sub District 5 Resident Rep faisal.ahmed@wcknc.la
Frank Huh Community Organization Rep frank.huh@wcknc.la
Scott Suh Community Organization Rep scott.suh@wcknc.la
Vincent Reed Community Organization Rep
Joshua Twisselman Community Organization Rep joshua.twisselman@wcknc.la
Kisuk Jun Community Organization Rep kisuk.jun@wcknc.la
Maria Del Carmen Rosales Community Organization Rep maria.rosales@wcknc.la
William Young Kim Community Organization Rep william.kim@wcknc.la
Bill Robinson Business Rep bill.robinson@wcknc.la
Matilda Han Business Rep matilda.han@wcknc.la
Jong Oh Chung Business Rep jong.chung@wcknc.la
Susanna Euh Kyung Park Business Rep susanna.park@wcknc.la
Heather Denehy Business Rep heather.denehy@wcknc.la
John Valdez Business Rep john.valdez@wcknc.la
Jeovany Guevara Business Rep jeovany.guevara@wcknc.la
John Ildefonso At-Large Rep john.ildefonso@wcknc.la
Hugo Waldemar Merida At-Large Rep hugo.merida@wcknc.la
Natali Gracia At-Large Rep natali.gracia@wcknc.la
Edward Gamarra Community Interest Rep edward.gamara@wcknc.la